8 replies to this topic

Posted 07 May 2021 - 10:03 AM #1

iZuk
Super Donator

iZuk

• Time spent:
      1d 7h 42m 57s

• Total level:

I'm always really bad at starting these, so here goes nothing..

Oiii, I'm iZuk! My momma gave me the name Michael at birth, but later in my life just started calling me "Shithead"... so take your pick. :)

I'm 25, about to be 26 in June, and I've lived in Florida my entire life. How I haven't melted yet is beyond me.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not so fun facts about me:

• I'm an Amazon delivery driver, and I work on average 10-12 hour days, 5 days a week. Summer has just begun, and as of writing this, I have had heat stroke twice in the past 2 weeks, how fun! (P.S. Y'all be ordering way to many packages. Ya wallet is screaming for help)
  • I got married July 13th, 2019 to my best friend in the world. Her and I have been together for 6 years now. This year we will be celebrating our second year wedding anniversary, and we will finally be taking our long overdue honeymoon. We will be heading to Sedona, AZ to both see her family (that's where she's from), and to go cliff jumping, hiking, cave exploring, etc. Very excited.