Banks
Veteran

Banks
Clan: Salty Ex-Admins

• Time spent:
      157d 3h 1m 13s

• Total level:
    Awards

Hey everyone. For those that don't know me, I'm Draisaitl (better known as Drai, hunter and slayer of all things gargoyle). I've been an Administrator for a little over 4 months now, and I've been part of the staff team for almost 9 months. I know that a staff member making a feedback thread is a little different, but here's why I'm doing it. I always make sure everyone on the staff team knows how much I and we (the community) appreciate the work the Staff Team puts in on a daily basis. It's a thankless job that doesn't pay, but we do what we do because we love Alora and we love the community.

This being said, it's the holidays and I wanted to just give my appreciation as well as maybe some constructive criticism to everyone individually and I felt this was easier than talking to everyone on the team individually, as well as show a little bit of public appreciation.

A bit of a disclaimer before I begin, I want to say that the Staff Team is exactly that, a team. We all have our strengths and our weaknesses, but the reason we work well together is we put that together in order to accomplish a common goal. I'm most certainly not a perfect staff member either. But I still feel it's worth giving my perspective on any negatives as well as all of the positives.

Okay, paragraph over! Let's get into it.

Omicron

It's pretty much the same thing with you in pretty much every serious feedback that's been made but I'll keep the broken record looping. The work you put into Alora is unmatched and I don't think we could ever thank you enough for what you do for us. You give us consistent, high quality updates while still maintaining solid communication with both the Staff Team and the Community. 

Lowkey

God bless, can someone get me a CM with hair?